Our challenge as educators is to build a learning community in partnership with the home and Parish, which models relationships based on:

  • mutual respect
  • the affirmation and welcoming of individual differences
  • sharing and forgiveness
  • collaboration and support
  • generosity, gratitude and service

Our educational endeavours combine so that our students will be confident life-long learners who are encouraged to serve others and to embrace the fullness of life in their society as they become effective global citizens.

Whether teaching or in the office St Angela's Primary Castle Hill staff are part of a system committed to transforming the lives of every student, every day.

If you wish to contact a member of staff you can reach school by phone on 9407 6400 during school office hours 8:15am to 4:00pm or send us a message by email.

Role Name
Principal Leanne Nettleton
Assistant Principal Karen Orsini
Religious Education Coordinator Jocelyn Williams
Coordinators Natalie Newbury (Early Stage 1 - Kindergarten)
Natalie Newbury (Stage 1 - Years 1 & 2)
Jasna Rubelj (Stage 2 - Years 3 & 4)
Leisa Claxton (Stag 3 - Years 5 & 6)
6 Blue Louise Lean
6 Green Elizabeth Kelly
6 Yellow Tahlee Simpson
5 Blue Tiffany McPherson
5 Green Leisa Claxton
5 Yellow Stephen Lee
4 Blue Denelle Gardoni
4 Green Lee Hurst
4 Yellow Jasna Rubelj
3 Blue Jana Fizely
3 Green Jennifer Chatten & Mrs Katy Turner
3 Yellow Chelsea McEntee
2 Blue Tracie Hope
2 Green Janie Kiaian
2 Yellow Janelle Bawden
1 Blue Natalie Newbiry
1 Green Jennifer Petras
1 Yellow Jocelyn Williams & Julie Grunberg
K Blue Glynnis Smith
K Green Gemma McRoberts
K Yellow Sally Sherlock
Learning Support

Brooke McDonald
Amanda Oglivie
Simone Di Stefano
Lynne Sandri
Lucy Kaelin

Resource Centre Rosanne North (Teacher Librarian)
Karem Castro (Library Assistant)
Specialist Teachers &
Coordinators Release
Kathryn Criss (Music)
Katrina Mazza (Sport)
Belinda Barnes
Julie Grunberg
Teachers' Aides Simone Bisson
Lucia Delores
Melissa Northwood
Karen Mirabello
Kirsten Parle
Carmen Sammut
Kim Williams
Administration Elizabeth Burke
Samantha Gall
Lisa Martin
Kylie Ross
Maintenance Rick Laird
IT Trainee Justin De Souza
Ambrose Coordinator Heather White
School Counsellor  Venita Collins